Make The Miracle Happen.

Standard

This is my 100th post.

Wow, I cannot believe it. When I first started writing, I could not even start a WordPress account. This is something like a miracle for me.I am so excited.Had to share this with you all.

Miracles do happen.

All of us want to succeed . We may be doing the simplest of tasks, but there is an urgent desire to excel and be on the top of everything we do.Maybe some are not that motivated, but most of us are. And the ones who have a stronger urge to excel, actually do so. In my life, I have had my share of small achievements, that may not sound like achievements to you. But I know that what effort and drive went into attaining those goals. So, how do you succeed in something?

Just dreaming about achieving something does not make it happen.

Make it an obsession. Yes, thats true. You have to breathe, eat and smell your obsession every waking moment of your life. Actually, when you go to sleep also, you should have that that desire in you.

Hard work is definitely required. Work your arse off to achieve what you want. There is no shortcut to success.

Believe in yourself. Believe that you can do it. Come what may this faith in yourself shall carry you far. Be unstoppable. It is strange that when you are extremely determined to get to your goal, the whole universe conspires to make it happen for you.

I have seen this happen. I have experienced this miraculous turn of events.

So,make the miracles happen. It is in your hands.

ENJOY!

BE HAPPY ALWAYS.

8 responses »

Leave a Reply

