Color Blocked Kurta

Standard

I always maintain that fashion should be comfortable and it should look good on you. One should not follow trends blindly.

For me and my work environment, I mainly stick to long kurtas.It definitely gives a slimmer silouhette and looks good.

Here I am sharing with you my favorite color blocked kurta,that I bought from a boutique in delhi. I have paired it with palazzos and also a black dupatta.As it is fall, deep colors look very nice.

color bl

color blo

My all time silver jewellery finishes the look.

When there is a lot of color in your outfit, always go for nude slippers.

This kurta is priced at INR3500.

It always is a good idea to have a capsule wardrobe of basic must haves like nude slippers, black lowers and statement neckpieces . That way, you just have to buy uppers, and then it is easy to mix and match.

https://toweararainbow.wordpress.com/2014/08/26/the-must-haves/

ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

