Fall Clothing…Colors Of India.

Standard

Winter is starting to make its presence felt here in Delhi. There is just a slight nip in the air.

For an evening out I wore this fusion ensemble. Layering has always been a passion,and here I layered my kurta with an off white cotton embroidered jacket from Janpath.. As my winter clothes are still deep inside my closet,I had no option but to make do with my summer separates. It was a bonus that the colors matched the colors of the Indian flag.

The kurta is from Fabindia.

I am wearing off white palazzos.

Nude slippers,silver cuff and a matching bag complete the look.

YELLOW

WHITE SHRUG

INDIA COLORS

ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

