Short black jacket.

Standard

My favorite in winters is black. I think it’s everyone’s favorite.

Because I wear Indian wear to work,I have to stylishly wear my black multipurpose sleeveless jacket with my kurta.

Here I am wearing a short black quilted silk jacket with an ink blue kurta. The blue and black is a lively and dramatic combination. The Jacket is from FabIndia and the kurta is custom made.

The jacket has very fine quilting and is ideal for this weather.

I have teamed the kurta with black tights and silver jewellery.black jacket black jacket full
black full

This jacket can also be teamed up with jeans and a top.

A simple smart outfit for daily wear.

These are my silver accessories.

silver acc

Hope you liked the look.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

