Shimmer Jackets

Standard

That is the bestest thing ever. Though I myself don’t wear short jackets ,I love picking them up for my daughter. Here she is wearing two blingy jackets that I picked up from Hong Kong. While the white one can be worn during the day and for evening dinners, the grey one is a beauty full of bling. This is a perfect choice for winter clubbing. The gold chain detailing and gold buttons on the grey one,is out of the world.

P1020246

P1020255

Go for it girl !

Leave a Reply

