Blue Is The New Black

Standard

Yess…for me this is true. I am huge fan of this color. I also mix blue with black for an interesting look.

I wear longish outfits, as they are slimming and suit my age.

Here, I am wearing a blue kurta with black palazzos, and a navy blue long fine knit sweater. (sorry for the bad picture quality…working towards it!)

I have accessorized it with a silver necklace with Lapis Lazuli beads, that I got from Jaipur.

Wore this to an evening at a winter carnival .

To take care of the walking, wore nude flats

.blnew

bnew

 

 

blue3

bluneck

ENJOY!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

