Greedy Me.

Standard

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Burnt.”

Burnt

Remember this prompt, when your home was on fire and you got to save five items? That means you left a lot of stuff behind. What are the things you wish you could have taken, but had to leave behind?

Now that is a difficult question….I am a greedy and a materialistic person. So here a few more things I would have wanted to save.

My jewellery.

All my clothes.

My watch collection.

My id ‘s.

My shoes.

My cell phone.

So that is all about, I think.

Leave a Reply

